Menu
Your Cart

Frank Key Sheffield

Address

Frank Key Sheffield
Nunnery Drive,
Sheffield,
S2 1TA

Contact Details

Tel: 0114 272 4001

The last deliveries before Christmas from Frank Key Building Supplies branches will be made Monday 23rd December 2019 up until 12noon.

Normal deliveries will then resume on Thursday 2nd January 2020.


Christmas Opening Hours!

Day Date Hours
Sat 21/12/2019 OPEN - Normal Trading Day
Sun 22/12/2019 CLOSED
Mon 23/12/2019 OPEN - Until 12 Noon Only
Tue 24/12/2019 CLOSED
Wed 25/12/2019 CLOSED - Christmas Day
Thur 26/12/2019 CLOSED - Boxing Day
Fri 27/12/2019 OPEN - 8am Until 12noon
Sat 28/12/2019 OPEN - 8am Until 12noon
Sun 29/12/2019 CLOSED
Mon 30/12/2019 OPEN - 8am Until 12noon
Tue 31/12/2019 OPEN - 8am Until 12noon
Wed 01/02/2019 CLOSED
Thur 02/01/2020 OPEN - Normal Trading Day

Usual Opening Hours!

Day Opening Closing
Mon 07:30 17:00
Tue 07:30 17:00
Wed 07:30 17:00
Thu 07:30 17:00
Fri 07:30 17:00
Sat 08:00 12:00
Sun Closed Closed
We use cookies and other similar technologies to improve your browsing experience and the functionality of our site. Privacy Policy.