Menu
Your Cart

Frank Key Halifax

Address

Frank Key Halifax
125 Pellon Lane,
Halifax,
HX1 5QN

Contact Details

Tel: 01422 254789

Christmas Opening Hours!

Day Date Hours
Sat 21/12/2019 OPEN - Normal Trading Day
Sun 22/12/2019 CLOSED
Mon 23/12/2019 OPEN - Normal Trading Day
Tue 24/12/2019 CLOSED
Wed 25/12/2019 CLOSED - Christmas Day
Thur 26/12/2019 CLOSED - Boxing Day
Fri 27/12/2019 CLOSED
Sat 28/12/2019 CLOSED
Sun 29/12/2019 CLOSED
Mon 30/12/2019 CLOSED
Tue 31/12/2019 CLOSED
Wed 01/02/2019 CLOSED
Thur 02/01/2020 OPEN - Normal Trading Day

Usual Opening Hours!

Day Opening Closing
Mon 07:00 17:00
Tue 07:00 17:00
Wed 07:00 17:00
Thu 07:00 17:00
Fri 07:00 17:00
Sat 08:00 12:00
Sun Closed Closed
We use cookies and other similar technologies to improve your browsing experience and the functionality of our site. Privacy Policy.